Fit Healthy Reviews

Real product experiences from the every-day moms and dads to help you and your family live a Fit, Healthy Life!

This Is How We Review

We're a team of moms, dads, and real people, providing hands-on product reviews for the family. We share a passion for fitness, health, wellness, nutrition and pets.

About Us

Hands On Product Experiences

We won't review anything that we haven't personally tried ourselves. That's what makes us stand out!

Read our review process to learn more!

No Fluff - Users Come First

Sick of the endless scroll to find what you're looking for? We're not about that life either! We give you want you want right away!

More Opinions Welcomed

We keep comments on, respond to them and encourage you to provide your experience so we can all help the next shopper!

Un-Biased, Unlike The Rest of Them...

Most review sites create reviews based on paid sponsorships, promoting products just for money... that's biased! Not us! Not ever! We'll give it to you straight!

The Latest Reviews

by Lynn Rose / 22.02.2024

When I’m stressed, my sleep quality is the first thing that is

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 21.02.2024

Losing weight can take time when you’re sticking to a traditional method

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 19.02.2024

A healthy fat that can positively contribute to things like heart health

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 19.02.2024

It’s amazing how differently you feel when you increase the amount of

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 16.02.2024

Since our bodies require water to survive, it’s important that we pay

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 16.02.2024

Most of us have heard of Weight Watchers as an option for

Read Article

Mom Life

by Lynn Rose / 29.01.2024

As I’m writing this, I have a 6 and a 3-year-old. While

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 16.01.2024

Overnight oats are delicious, packed with protein and provide a fast option

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 10.01.2024

As a mom of two young kids and an entrepreneur, I'm always

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 10.12.2023

I recently spoke with a woman who is in her late 40s

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 07.12.2023

Recently, our family has been on the hunt for a bean bag

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 21.11.2023

We all start out parenting with the best of intentions. We make

Read Article

Supplements

There are lots of supplements out there! Find out what we think after using them...

I Tried 3 Liquid Collagen Supplements – This is my experience

Beauty & Self Care

Get the latest products we've tried - hair removal devices, shampoo, skincare products and so much more!

by Lynn Rose / 03.02.2024

Having thick and luscious hair is something that makes a woman feel

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 02.02.2024

Can you get the benefits of injections from a cream? Two products

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 10.12.2023

When I wake up in the morning, I want to look and

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 07.12.2023

MoerieFit Healthy Reviews Rating: 9.3/10 Moerie offers natural hair growth products made

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 28.11.2023

It’s never too early to develop a good skincare routine that focuses

Read Article

by Lynn Rose / 02.11.2023

When I was younger, my body hair didn’t bother me all that

Read Article

Leave an Honest Review!

Want to contribute to our product reviews? Could you bring your personal experience, perspective and honest thoughts so that other shoppers can make a better decision? Click the link below to leave a review!

>